Meet Burkina

learning & sharing Burkina Faso

Welcome!

4 Comments

Bienvenue!

My name is Alyssa and I am a student at the University of Michigan majoring in International Studies and African Studies, with a minor in Criminal Justice time allowing. This semester I am studying in Senegal and I couldn’t be more excited about it! As I prepare to live abroad for four months I’ve took time to set up this blog. I hope it becomes an outlet for me to express my thoughts and reflect on my experiences in Senegal. I also hope that it becomes at least one of these things for all readers: entertaining, educational, or inspirational.

Learning French: À bientôt ! See you soon!

4 thoughts on “Welcome!

  1. Senegal is a great country! I hope you enjoy it out there. All the best

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Can’t wait to hear everything about your time there. What a great experience!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. So glad you decided to blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

